fbpx

      INDUSTRY FRIENDS

      As a wedding photographer, I am privileged to work with a ton of talented suppliers and I get to meet many of them first hand. And if not then at least to see their lovely work on the day. Because of this unique insight, I’m often asked for referrals by my couples. So, I have compiled a list of my favourite recommendations based on how much I trust these individuals to give 110% to my lovely clients.

       

      HAMPSHIRE VENUES

      Rownhams House, Romsey  https://www.rownhamshouse.com/

      Northbrook Park, Farnham https://www.harbourhotels.co.uk/hotels/northbrook-park/

      Houghton Lodge, Stockbridge https://houghtonlodge.co.uk/wedding-venues-hampshire/

      Pitt Hall Barn, Basingstoke http://www.pitthallbarn.co.uk/

      The Elvetham Hotel, Hartley Wintney https://www.elvethamhotel.co.uk/

      Farnham Castle, Farnham https://www.farnhamcastle.com/

      The Larmer Tree, Salisbury https://www.larmertree.co.uk/

       

      WEDDING DRESSES

      Ben and Adrien at Nortier Shallow, Basingstoke https://www.nortiershallow.com/

      Hannah at BRIDE by Aster https://www.bridebyaster.com/

      Steph at Little London Brides, Basingstoke http://littlelondonbrides.co.uk/

       

      WEDDING ACCESSORIES

      Victoria Fergusson Accessories https://www.victoriafergusson.co.uk/

       

      DJ

      DJ Dean John https://djdeanjohn.co.uk/

       

      FLORISTS AND FLORISN’TS

      Flowers by Becky, Fleet http://www.flowersbybecky.com/

      Owen Lavin at Little Lillies, Soithampton https://www.little-lillies.co.uk/

      White Lilac http://white-lilac.co.uk/

       

      WEDDING HAIR

      Michell Crosser, Salisbury https://www.bridalhairinhampshire.co.uk/

       

      WEDDING CAKES

      Cakebuds http://www.cakebuds.co.uk/

      Gifted Heart Cakes https://www.giftedheartcakes.co.uk/

      Cakes by Elle http://www.designercakesbyelle.co.uk/

       

      STATIONERY

      Lily Anna Rose, Gosport  http://www.lilyannarose.com/

      Bewitching Stationery https://www.bewitchingstationery.com/

       

      ALTERNATE VIDEOGRAPHERS

      Andrew Tindall at ROAM Wedding Films, Bournemouth/London http://roamweddingfilms.com/

       

      I’m a Hampshire Wedding Photographer offering great value for money and an excellent service with a range of packages and products of the highest quality.

      About Lauren

      My Approach

      Other Work

      Check out my facebook page where you’ll find my latest weddings, portraits and other work as well as links to other great suppliers pages and more, hints tips and suggestions including how to find your perfect wedding photographer.

      See my Other Work here!